Program Contacts


Each report requires approximately a minute to complete.

DOGEs for Majors

You can click on the name of a program to see further information about its director(s) and staff.

Program DOGE Email
Accounting Christine Denison
Aerospace Engineering Hui Hu
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering Steve Freeman
Agricultural Economics Brent Kreider
Agricultural Economics Hongli Feng
Agricultural Education Greg Miller
Agricultural Meteorology Brian Hornbuckle
Agronomy Mary Wiedenhoeft
Analytical Chemistry Jared Anderson
Analytical Chemistry Gordon Miller
Animal Breeding and Genetics Nicholas Gabler
Animal Physiology Nicholas Gabler
Animal Science Nicholas Gabler
Anthropology Maximilian Viatori
Apparel, Merchandising, and Design Ann Marie
Applied Linguistics and Technology Bethany Gray
Applied Mathematics James Rossmanith
Applied Physics Charles Kerton
Architecture Douglas Spencer
Astrophysics Charles Kerton
Athletic Training Mary Meier
Biochemistry Richard Honzatko
Biochemistry Scott Nelson
Bioinformatics and Computational Biology Iddo Friedberg
Biomedical Sciences M. Heather West Heather
Biophysics Richard Honzatko
Biophysics Scott Nelson
Biorenewable Resources and Technology Mary Scott-Hall
Business Administration Valentina Salotti
Business Analytics Sree Nilakanta
Business and Technology Joey George
Chemical Engineering Jean-Philippe Tessonnier
Chemistry Jared Anderson
Chemistry Gordon Miller
Civil Engineering Jiehua Shen
Community and Regional Planning Biswa Das
Computer Engineering Ahmed Kamal
Computer Science Pavan Aduri
Condensed Matter Physics Charles Kerton
Creative Writing and Environment Bethany Gray
Crop Production and Physiology Prashant Jha
Cyber Security Doug Jacobson
Diet and Exercise Lorraine Lanningham-Foster
Earth Science Paul Spry
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Dean Adams
Economics Brent Kreider
Education Jennifer Margrett
Electrical Engineering Ahmed Kamal
Energy Systems Engineering Mark Mba-Wright
Engineering Management Gary Mirka
Engineering Mechanics Hui Hu
English Bethany Gray
Entomology O'Neal Matt
Environmental Science Thomas Isenhart
Event Management Eric Olson
Event Management Joan Su
Family and Consumer Sciences Jennifer Margrett
Finance Travis Sapp
Fisheries Biology Julie Blanchong
Food Science and Technology Buddhi Lamsal
Forestry Julie Blanchong
Genetics Erik Vollbrecht
Genetics and Genomics Erik Vollbrecht
Geology Paul Spry
Gerontology Jennifer Margrett
Graphic Design Paul Bruski
High Energy Physics Charles Kerton
History Kathleen Hilliard
Horticulture Rajeev Arora
Hospitality Management SoJung Lee
Human Computer Interaction Stephen Gilbert
Human Development and Family Studies Kere Hughes-Belding
Immunobiology Douglas Jones
Industrial and Agricultural Technology Steve Freeman
Industrial Design Carlos Coimbra-Cardoso
Industrial Engineering Gary Mirka
Information Systems Rui Chen
Inorganic Chemistry Jared Anderson
Inorganic Chemistry Gordon Miller
Integrated Visual Arts Barbara Walton
Interdisciplinary Graduate Studies Bill Graves
Interior Design Diane Alshihabi
Journalism and Mass Communication Jan Boyles
Kinesiology Jason Gillette
Landscape Architecture Heidi Hohmann
Materials Science and Engineering Ralph Napolitano
Mathematics James Rossmanith
Meat Science Nicholas Gabler
Mechanical Engineering Pranav Shrotriya
Meteorology Xiaoqing Wu
Microbiology Stephan Schmitz-Esser
Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology Mohan Gupta
Neuroscience Elizabeth Stegemoller
Nuclear Physics Charles Kerton
Nutritional Sciences Matthew Rowling
Organic Chemistry Jared Anderson
Organic Chemistry Gordon Miller
Physical Chemistry Jared Anderson
Physical Chemistry Gordon Miller
Physics Charles Kerton
Plant Biology Gustavo MacIntosh
Plant Breeding Asheesh Singh
Plant Pathology Gary Munkvold
Political Science Alex Tuckness
Population Sciences in Animal Health Daniel Linhares
Professional Agriculture Greg Miller
Professional Practice in Dietetics Christina Campbell
Psychology Jonathan Kelly
Real Estate Development James Brown
Rhetoric and Professional Communication Bethany Gray
Rhetoric, Composition, and Professional Communication Bethany Gray
Rural Agricultural Technological and Environmental History Kathleen Hilliard
Rural Sociology Jeff Bouffard
School Mathematics Alejandro Andreotti
Science Education Jennifer Margrett
Seed Technology and Business Gary Munkvold
Sociology Jeff Bouffard
Soil Science Richard Cruse
Statistics Mark Kaiser
Sustainable Agriculture Mary Wiedenhoeft
Sustainable Environments Seda McKilligan
Systems Engineering Gary Mirka
Teaching English as a Second Language/Applied Linguistics Bethany Gray
Toxicology Aileen Keating
Transportation Jing Dong
Urban Design Seda McKilligan
Veterinary Clinical Science Albert Jergens
Veterinary Microbiology Gregory Phillips
Veterinary Pathology Jodi Smith
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Daniel Linhares
Wildlife Ecology Julie Blanchong
Wind Energy Science, Engineering, and Policy John Jackman

DOGEs for Minors

You can click on the name of a program to see further information about its director(s) and staff.

Program DOGE Email
Applied Scientific Computing Paul Durbin
Criminal Justice Jeff Bouffard
French Ruxandra Looft
German Ruxandra Looft
Latin Ruxandra Looft
Linguistics John Levis
Philosophy Heimir Geirsson
Russian Ruxandra Looft
Spanish Ruxandra Looft
Speech Communication Ben Crosby
Technology and Social Change Arne Hallam
Women's and Gender Studies Ann Oberhauser

DOCSs for Certificate

You can click on the name of a program to see further information about its director(s) and staff.

Program DOGE Email
Advanced Manufacturing Gary Mirka
Advanced Manufacturing Pranav Shrotriya
Agronomy Allen Knapp
Applied Research Methods in the Human Sciences Michael Brown
Biochemistry Scott Nelson
Biorenewable Resources and Technology Jacqulyn Baughman
Breeding for Organic Crops Asheesh Singh
Business Analytics Sree Nilakanta
Community College Leadership Jennifer Margrett
Community College Teaching Jennifer Margrett
Computer Networking Joseph Zambreno
Construction Management Roy Sturgill
Cyber Security Doug Jacobson
Data Driven Food, Energy, and Water Decision Making Sarah Ryan
Developmental and Family Sciences Advanced Research Design and Methods Kere Hughes-Belding
Dietetic Internship Mridul Datta
Education and Outreach in Agriculture and Natural Resources Gregory Miller
Education for Social Justice Katy Swalwell
Embedded Systems Joseph Zambreno
Energy Systems Engineering Mark Mba-Wright
Enterprise Cybersecurity Management Kevin Scheibe
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Pol Herrmann
Environmental Engineering James Alleman
Environmental Systems James Alleman
Family Financial Planning Jonathan Fox
Family Well-Being in Diverse Society Kere Hughes-Belding
Finance Travis Sapp
Financial and Housing Counseling Jonathan Fox
Food Safety and Defense Byron Brehm-Stecher
Forensic Sciences Andrew Somerville
Geographic Information Systems Monica Haddad
Gerontology Jennifer Margrett
Graduate Student Teaching Clark Coffman
Human Computer Interaction Stephen Gilbert
Infant and Early Childhood Mental Health Kere Hughes-Belding
Instructional Design Ben Gleason
Lifespan Development Kere Hughes-Belding
Literacy Coaching Certificate Emily Howell
Mathematics Michael Young
Meat Science Rodrigo Tarte
Nondestructive Evaluation Stephen Holland
Power Systems Engineering Jim McCalley
Preservation and Cultural Heritage Mikesch Muecke
Public Management and Policy Alex Tuckness
Quantitative Psychology Marcus Crede
Seed Business Management Gary Munkvold
Seed Science and Technology Gary Munkvold
Special Education Jennifer Margrett
Superintendent Licensure Anita Micich
Supply Chain Management David Cantor
Systems Engineering Gary Mirka
Teaching English as a Second Language/Teaching English as a Foreign Language Bethany Gray
Veterinary Preventive Medicine Daniel Linhares
Youth Development Specialist Jennifer Margrett
Youth Program Management and Evaluation Jennifer Margrett